Free Live Masterclass from Biz BFF

How to Design a Meaningful & Memorable Brand (without spending a dime!)

Clarify your brand style, choose impactful design elements, and create eye-catching social media images--all in this one hour class!

Two Sessions • Choose your favorite!



  • Wednesday, September 20th
  • 3:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 6:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 8:00 a.m. (Thursday 9/21) Australian Eastern Standard Time

privacy Your info is safe and secure!



  • Thursday, September 21st
  • 10:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 1:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 6:00 pm. British Summer Time

privacy Your info is safe and secure!

During this action-packed class, you'll learn...

  • My EASY (and super fun) 3-step process to creating a better brand identity
  • How to attract your dream clients & customers by defining your brand style (even if you have no idea what your dream clients are thinking)
  • The two essential design elements that matter more than any others (hint: it's not your logo!)
  • How to save time by creating easy (and free) social media templates that communicate your brand style effortlessly


Hey! I'm Emily, and I teach entrepreneurs and small business owners just like you how to unlock their creativity and make their own eye-catching designs. I can't wait to show you how FUN and easy it can be to design a meaningful and memorable brand. I'll see you in class!